Norwich Dandies

Dandifest 2015

Dandifest is an independent, artist-led festival. This page includes links to events we organised in 2015.

Dandifest 2015 calendar

Date Event(s)
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr
Fri 17 Apr
Sat 18 Apr
Sun 19 Apr
Mon 20 Apr
Tue 21 Apr
Wed 22 Apr
Thu 23 Apr
Fri 24 Apr
Sat 25 Apr
Sun 26 Apr
Mon 27 Apr
Tue 28 Apr
Wed 29 Apr
Thu 30 Apr
Fri 01 May
Sat 02 May
Sun 03 May
Mon 04 May
Tue 05 May
Wed 06 May
Thu 07 May
Fri 08 May
Sat 09 May
Sun 10 May
  • No events
Mon 11 May
Tue 12 May
Wed 13 May
Thu 14 May
Fri 15 May
Sat 16 May
Sun 17 May
  • No events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
06 Apr
07 Apr
08 Apr
09 Apr
10 Apr
11 Apr
12 Apr
13 Apr
14 Apr
15 Apr
16 Apr
17 Apr
18 Apr
19 Apr
20 Apr
21 Apr
22 Apr
23 Apr
24 Apr
25 Apr
26 Apr
27 Apr
28 Apr
29 Apr
30 Apr
01 May
02 May
03 May
04 May
05 May
06 May
07 May
08 May
09 May
10 May
  • No events
11 May
12 May
13 May
14 May
15 May
16 May
17 May
  • No events